Obsessive Sounds One – The continuation of my “Wot Was That” series of deep, progressive, and classic trance.

01. Cressida – Slightly Agravic (Obsessive Intro Edit)
02. Arksun – Arisen
03. Alongshore – Sunset & Pina Colada
04. Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase 1 Mix)
05. Selu Vibra – Divine (Sean Tyas Rework)
06. Andain – Summer’s Calling (Josh Gabriel Remix)
07. Simon Patterson – Always
08. D:Fuse feat. Jess – Living the Dream (Matthew Dekay Remix)
09. Airbase – Garden State
10. Gareth Emery and Jon O’bir – No Way Back
11. Adam Nickey – Perfect Destiny (Alexey Selin Remix)
12. Activa – Don’t Leave Me
13. Abbott & Chambers – Where Are You (Nitrous Oxide Vocal Remix)
14. Solarstone – The Calling (RAM Remix)
15. Mat Zo – 24 Hours
16. Sander van Doorn – Daisy
17. Sander van Doorn – Bastillon
18. Mat Zo – Lucky Strike
19. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Armin van Buuren Remix)

I have pretty much pushed Traktor Pro to its limit with this compilation, considering I only use a keyboard and mouse to make all the transitions. As such, this is likely my last release without the use of a mixer, I’m getting fed up with having to work so hard to make good transitions. Regardless, enjoy the compilation.